The VSB Centers of Excellence

Center for Business Analytics

Daniel Wright, PhD
Faculty Director, (610) 519-5522
daniel.wright@villanova.edu

Meredith Lockyer
Director, (610) 519-7016
meredith.lockyer@villanova.edu

The Center for Business Analytics (CBA) is dedicated to preparing VSB graduates to become analytics leaders in their organizations. The CBA brings together industry executives and world-class faculty to create curricula and experiential programming that positions students to deploy analytics techniques to solve increasingly complex business problems.

Center for Church Management 

Matthew Manion
Faculty Director, (610) 519-6430
matthew.manion@villanova.edu

Daniel Guertin
Associate Director, (610) 519-8031
daniel.guertin@villanova.edu

Chesley Turner
Director, (610) 519-6015
chesley.turner@villanova.edu

VSB’s Center for Church Management (CCM) enables current and future church leaders to steward the human, financial, and other resources of the church by teaching business best practices in a Christian context of mission and ministry. CCM offers the world’s first and only Master of Science in Church Management, as well as performing research and conducting non-credit programs in church management throughout the year.

Daniel M. DiLella Center for Real Estate

Shawn Howton, PhD
Faculty Director,  (610) 519-5638
shawn.howton@villanova.edu

Jessica Taylor
Director, (610) 519-4334
jessica.taylor@villanova.edu

The Daniel M. DiLella Center for Real Estate was established to provide outstanding academic and professional development opportunities to Villanova students in the field of real estate. The DiLella Center supports faculty research and teaching, ensuring relevance in the curriculum through the incorporation of site visits, experiential learning projects, industry- standard tools and the perspectives of industry experts.

Elenore and Robert F. Moran Sr. Center for Global Leadership

Michelle Casario, PhD
Co-Faculty,  (610) 519-4362
michelle.casario@villanova.edu

Jonathan Doh, PhD
Co-Faculty Director,  (610) 519-7798
jonathan.doh@villanova.edu

Kimberly Cahill
Director, (610) 519-3906
kimberly.cahill@villanova.edu

The Elenore and Robert F. Moran Sr. Center for Global Leadership serves as a hub of innovation for VSB’s international  curricular  initiatives,  faculty research, and service and outreach activities. The Center promotes the guiding principles of cross-cultural awareness, ethical international business practices, and responsible global leadership for the betterment of business and society.

Center for Marketing and Consumer Insights

Jeremy Kees, PhD
Faculty Director, (610) 519-6145
jeremy.kees@villanova.edu

Raymond Taylor, PhD
Faculty Associate Director, Faculty Initiatives/Senior Research Fellow
(610) 519-4386
charles.r.taylor@villanova.edu

Julie Pirsch, PhD
Faculty Associate Director, Student Initiatives, (610) 519-5967
julie.pirsch@villanova.edu

Lauren Higgins
Director, (610) 519-6146
lauren.higgins@villanova.edu

The Center for Marketing and Consumer Insights (CMCI) brings together our world-class faculty from the Villanova School of Business with top marketers from leading firms. The CMCI Advisory Council includes professionals at all levels of marketing who believe in sharing knowledge and opportunities to support future marketing leaders. CMCI and the Advisory Council create uncommon learning experiences and a strong community dedicated to supporting positive outcomes for students in marketing.

For more information, visit our website or call the main office at (610) 519-4395.