Officers of Administration

President Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD
Provost Patrick G. Maggitti, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President Roger Demareski
Vice President for Student Life Kathleen J. Byrnes, JD
Vice President for Mission and Ministry Rev. Kevin DePrinzio, OSA, PhD
Vice President for University Communication & Marketing Ann E. Diebold
Vice President for Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer Ray Duffy, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP,CBP
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer Neil J. Horgan
Vice President and Director Athletics Mark W. Jackson
Vice President for Facilities Management Robert H. Morro
Vice President for University Advancement Kevin W. Noller
Interim Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer Ariella Robbins
Senior Vice Provost for Academics Craig M. Wheeland, PhD
Vice President and General Counsel E. Michael Zubey, Jr., JD
Dean, Charles Widger School of Law Mark C. Alexander, JD
Dean, M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing Donna S. Havens, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Adele Lindenmeyr, PhD
Dean, Villanova School of Business Wen Mao, PhD
Dean, College of Engineering Michele Marcolongo, PhD
Dean, College of Professional Studies Christine Kelleher Palus, PhD
Dean of Students Tom DeMarco
Dean, Enrollment Management J. Leon Washington
Dean of Graduate Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Emory H. Woodard IV, PhD